Review of K9Microchips.com on 05/08/2014

​Rating:

Now i feel like i've been ripped off by everyone, even my vet. Who knew you could get microchips for this cheap? So thankful to have found you, love your price. THANK YOU.
, microchips were great quality.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 04/27/2014

​Rating:

I got these for a litter of puppies that I was gonna sell. They were easy to use & self explanatory. Was the best price i could find.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 04/15/2014

​Rating:

Was small and easy to use,
Review of K9Microchips.com on 04/21/2014

​Rating:

These smaller than normal microchips were just what we've been looking for. They worked great. Will reorder when needed from you.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 05/01/2014

​Rating:

GREAT DEAL!
Review of K9Microchips.com on 06/08/2014

​Rating:

To make identifiying our pups easy....we now microchip every pup when it leaves mom... . Wow has that made our life easier. The chips are so easy to use, I can do it by myself without help. They are sterile, single serve, and have six labels, so I can put one on the medical record, the spay/neuter certificate, the registration card, the cage card, and the warranty record..... I love these mini microchips. I will be reordering when I run out...I recommend them to all of our fellow breeders.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 04/14/2014

​Rating:

Came packaged very well. Micro-chips were exactly as they looked on site. Great micro-chips, will refer people.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 03/31/2014

​Rating:

I used this on my cat and she didn't even know. I was really nervous but it was simple. recommend.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 03/31/2014

​Rating:

Saving a bunch using this companies microchips. I see no difference versus the microchips I was using, except I save a lot of $$$! WIll keep ordering from k9microchips.com, may order a larger amount to save even more next time! 3 days after ordering I contacted to ask about expected delivery, only to be told they had already been delivered. They had, I just didn't know it. 3 day delivery was fast. thanks.
Review of K9Microchips.com on 03/26/2014

​Rating:

Awesome, No trouble Implanting as I did with other Microchips that I used to use from a different manufactor. I love the thumb handles to securely Implant a microchip in the proper place. Best of all I Love the excellent prices and very fast,safe secure shipping.Highly recommend K9Microchips to anyone that Microchips cats,dogs,Puppies,Kittens or any other pet.